How can cards be blocked, unblocked or canceled?

Modified on Wed, 29 Nov 2023 at 02:42 PM

You can block your physical and virtual cards at any time if you have lost your physical card or your virtual card credentials have been compromised. You can do this by navigating to the wallet on the web or in the card user's mobile app and clicking on the "Block card" button.



All transactions with this card will then be declined. You can unblock your card at any time.


Owners, administrators and team managers can also unblock your card.


Cancel cards

You can have your cards blocked at any time if they have been lost or stolen, the access data has been compromised or the card is no longer needed. How to cancel a card:

  1. Navigate to the card in the "Wallet".
  2. Click on the "Edit" button in the right-hand corner.
  3. Click on the "Cancel card" option.
  4. Select the reason for canceling and confirm.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article